Exclusivelyexclusive2’s Weblog

December 16, 2007

Just give me an easy life and a peaceful death

Filed under: Uncategorized — exclusivelyexclusive2 @ 4:08 pm

Ever since I saw Harriet Wheeler singing “Wild Horses” on MTV, I have been in love…with the album “Blind” by The Sundays.

Harriet’s voice is like mush: you can’t quite mke out what she’s saying, but it’s so pretty.

“Goodbye” by The Sundays is my favorite “spring is coming” song. I always play it when the weather’s turning warm. It makes me so happy…like I could do a whirling dervish to it all day long.

And here’s the song that started my entire love affair with Harriet:

Such sweet, sad goodness.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

