Exclusivelyexclusive2’s Weblog

December 24, 2007

Christmas Eve Pictorial

Filed under: Uncategorized — exclusivelyexclusive2 @ 8:28 pm

babylittle2.jpg

Baby and his cool-a** green cast

lolachristmaseve.jpg

Lola’s close-up

Lola and Baby are in the bedroom doing some kinda rain dance. Like for real, making all kinds of noise. Maybe they are play fighting? Who really knows. What i DO know is that its 12:35 AM and they are  making a whole lot of noise for two animals that weigh 19 lbs in total.

Today I was laying on my stomach and thought I could see my butt over my shoulder on some Esther Baxter tip. Then I realized it was just the sleeve of my nightgown. Basically, I played myself. How is it that every female in my family has a booty but me? It’s just genetically impossible that I should have lost out like this. I wonder if I could build a butt from doing some type of exercise? I need to ask the guy at the gym.

It’s getting harder and harder for me to go to sleep before like 1 AM. What’s really going on? Stef says I am being made into a mogul, meaning I’m learning how to do more and more with less and less sleep.  Or maybe I’m just becoming an insomniac and bad skin and narcolepsy will follow.

Tomorrow/today is Christmas. I should be really excited, but all I can think about right now is that my hair will not be dry 12 hours from now, when I’ll be venturing out to begin my Christmas travels. This means risk of a cold.  I’m trying to let he space heater dry my hair right now. It’s not working. LOL.

 

 MERRY CHRISTMAS

Edit @ 1:08 AM:

My stomach is hurting, again. It’s making it impossible to go to sleep. So I am listening to this Carpenters song on repeat. I just want to remove my stomach and leave it on the coffee table until it’s fixed. Wouldn’t that be awesome?

1 Comment »

  1. Now, there are different factors involved in this process, which determines the friendliness of a website. This can be done in a number of ways including regular press releases and blog posts. Ranking for keywords isn’t an easy task, especially if the word you’re looking for is competitive – for example if you wished to be at the number one slot when a web user was to search “Sports Apparel”.

    Comment by jsjjeddu@gmail.com — November 27, 2015 @ 4:11 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

