Exclusivelyexclusive2’s Weblog

February 10, 2008

Lipstick Jungle

Filed under: love fantasies, TV shows — exclusivelyexclusive2 @ 5:03 pm

 

Lipstick Jungle is on.

The pretty Asian fashion designer girl was crying because her business is going down the tubes.  So the billionaire guy she’s been on one date with calls her and hears her sadness and sends Akiro–his private jet pilot–to pick her up and bring her back to NYC.  Akiro arrives with a pretty white cupcake to dry her tears. When she arrives on the tarmac in NYC, the billionaire meets her at the bottom of the steps of the private jet.

Who is going to send me a private jet? Or even just tell me to jump in cab and then pay for it when I arrive at his house?

This is the question of the weekend. 

The question still has no answer.

On a more positive note: I’m cooking and this song is hot. Let the video play until he starts rapping. It’s Wale.

1 Comment »

  1. I thought of you while watching. I never got a chance to sit through Cashmere Mafia, but the whole cold hard world juxaposed with the softness of being a lady… that makes big city girls like us who we are, or at least who we want to be made me think this miiight be a show you’d like.

    I’m not too sure how I feel about it yet. Pilots try to give too much to the viewer in such short time. I think the magazine exec’s plot line will be good. Brooke Shields might be good too.
    Any time I see the asian(y) actress, I think of her as a Toys R Us kid.

    Hold tight. I’m waiting on my leer jet offering, cab fare covering, metrocard swiping prince too. :/

    Comment by sanderson — February 11, 2008 @ 5:50 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

